Coverage
Live coverage matrix
The API currently serves 6 counties in private preview totaling 150,831 properties. Only the live coverage matrix is authoritative.
This page uses a validated response from GET /counties cached for up to 60 seconds. The configured catalog is a private preview. A serving index does not imply public access approval.
Data available in the configured private preview. This is not a public launch; source caveats identify any fictional test fixtures.
- Properties served
- 33,637 properties
- Release
40fe004c-4e09-44df-b880-de24f3b5165e
- Data as of
- Sep 6, 2026 UTC
- County ID
us-fl-broward
Assessment and limitations
2026 · county_market_labeled · preliminary
- Served parcels are those the county's reviewed use-code mapping classifies as commercial. Retained parcels outside that mapping are not served and are not necessarily residential.
- Assessments are the county's preliminary 2026 roll and may change at certification.
- Assessed values are the county's figures, never CRE Layer estimates or asking prices.
- Coordinates is not published by this source.
- Land area is published for 26364 of 33637 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Structure details is published for 23202 of 33637 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Gross building area is not published by this source.
- Net building area is published for 23202 of 33637 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Year built is published for 23202 of 33637 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Unit counts is not published by this source.
- Sale history is published for 1758 of 33637 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Zoning is not published by this source.
Field availability
coordinates: not_published (0 populated)landAreaSqFt: partial (26,364 populated)structures: partial (23,202 populated)grossBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)netBuildingAreaSqFt: partial (23,202 populated)yearBuilt: partial (23,202 populated)unitCount: not_published (0 populated)assessment: published (33,637 populated)sales: partial (1,758 populated)zoning: not_published (0 populated)
Sources
nal-12011 observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
Data available in the configured private preview. This is not a public launch; source caveats identify any fictional test fixtures.
- Properties served
- 55,105 properties
- Release
8b7e5f8b-c119-444c-840c-477166b0426d
- Data as of
- Sep 6, 2026 UTC
- County ID
us-fl-miami-dade
Assessment and limitations
2026 · county_market_labeled · preliminary
- Served parcels are those the county's reviewed use-code mapping classifies as commercial. Retained parcels outside that mapping are not served and are not necessarily residential.
- Assessments are the county's preliminary 2026 roll and may change at certification.
- Assessed values are the county's figures, never CRE Layer estimates or asking prices.
- Coordinates is not published by this source.
- Land area is published for 31686 of 55105 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Structure details is published for 44314 of 55105 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Gross building area is not published by this source.
- Net building area is published for 44314 of 55105 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Year built is published for 44314 of 55105 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Unit counts is not published by this source.
- Sale history is published for 2558 of 55105 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Zoning is not published by this source.
Field availability
coordinates: not_published (0 populated)landAreaSqFt: partial (31,686 populated)structures: partial (44,314 populated)grossBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)netBuildingAreaSqFt: partial (44,314 populated)yearBuilt: partial (44,314 populated)unitCount: not_published (0 populated)assessment: published (55,105 populated)sales: partial (2,558 populated)zoning: not_published (0 populated)
Sources
nal-12086 observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
Data available in the configured private preview. This is not a public launch; source caveats identify any fictional test fixtures.
- Properties served
- 19,962 properties
- Release
4b2183c3-756c-4e96-b26b-6608a944a770
- Data as of
- Sep 6, 2026 UTC
- County ID
us-fl-palm-beach
Assessment and limitations
2026 · county_market_labeled · preliminary
- Served parcels are those the county's reviewed use-code mapping classifies as commercial. Retained parcels outside that mapping are not served and are not necessarily residential.
- Assessments are the county's preliminary 2026 roll and may change at certification.
- Assessed values are the county's figures, never CRE Layer estimates or asking prices.
- Coordinates is not published by this source.
- Land area is published for 13057 of 19962 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Structure details is published for 14710 of 19962 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Gross building area is not published by this source.
- Net building area is published for 14710 of 19962 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Year built is published for 14710 of 19962 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Unit counts is not published by this source.
- Sale history is published for 1204 of 19962 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Zoning is not published by this source.
Field availability
coordinates: not_published (0 populated)landAreaSqFt: partial (13,057 populated)structures: partial (14,710 populated)grossBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)netBuildingAreaSqFt: partial (14,710 populated)yearBuilt: partial (14,710 populated)unitCount: not_published (0 populated)assessment: published (19,962 populated)sales: partial (1,204 populated)zoning: not_published (0 populated)
Sources
nal-12099 observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
Data available in the configured private preview. This is not a public launch; source caveats identify any fictional test fixtures.
- Properties served
- 30,380 properties
- Release
0e7cafbc-24f6-4a2b-a8c6-4302f30b0ec8
- Data as of
- Sep 7, 2026 UTC
- County ID
us-wa-king
Assessment and limitations
2026 · county_market_labeled · publication status not specified
- Served parcels are those the county's reviewed use-code mapping classifies as commercial. Retained parcels outside that mapping are not served and are not necessarily residential.
- The source does not state whether its roll is preliminary or certified.
- Assessed values are the county's figures, never CRE Layer estimates or asking prices.
- Coordinates is not published by this source.
- Land area is published for 30376 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Structure details is published for 27827 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Gross building area is published for 27824 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Net building area is published for 27611 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Year built is published for 27827 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Unit counts is published for 5802 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- County assessment is published for 29672 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Sale history is published for 26695 of 30380 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
Field availability
coordinates: not_published (0 populated)landAreaSqFt: partial (30,376 populated)structures: partial (27,827 populated)grossBuildingAreaSqFt: partial (27,824 populated)netBuildingAreaSqFt: partial (27,611 populated)yearBuilt: partial (27,827 populated)unitCount: partial (5,802 populated)assessment: partial (29,672 populated)sales: partial (26,695 populated)zoning: published (30,380 populated)
Sources
lookup observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
parcel observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
property-info observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
real-property-account observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
commercial-building observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
commercial-building-section observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
apartment-complex observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
real-property-sales observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
Data available in the configured private preview. This is not a public launch; source caveats identify any fictional test fixtures.
- Properties served
- 6,330 properties
- Release
75c0131f-e463-4d28-bb35-044d5fc33706
- Data as of
- Sep 6, 2026 UTC
- County ID
us-wa-pierce
Assessment and limitations
2027 · county_market_labeled · publication status not specified
- Served parcels are those the county's reviewed use-code mapping classifies as commercial. Retained parcels outside that mapping are not served and are not necessarily residential.
- The source does not state whether its roll is preliminary or certified.
- Assessed values are the county's figures, never CRE Layer estimates or asking prices.
- Structure details is published for 5770 of 6330 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Gross building area is not published by this source.
- Net building area is not published by this source.
- Year built is published for 5588 of 6330 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Unit counts is published for 1634 of 6330 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Sale history is not published by this source.
- Zoning is not published by this source.
Field availability
coordinates: published (6,330 populated)landAreaSqFt: published (6,330 populated)structures: partial (5,770 populated)grossBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)netBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)yearBuilt: partial (5,588 populated)unitCount: partial (1,634 populated)assessment: published (6,330 populated)sales: not_published (0 populated)zoning: not_published (0 populated)
Sources
publication observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
appraisals observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
improvements observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
built-as observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
parcels observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
addresses observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
Data available in the configured private preview. This is not a public launch; source caveats identify any fictional test fixtures.
- Properties served
- 5,417 properties
- Release
97df0a18-a847-47b9-82a8-1f9f9a7b2969
- Data as of
- Sep 6, 2026 UTC
- County ID
us-wa-snohomish
Assessment and limitations
2026 · county_market_labeled · publication status not specified
- Served parcels are those the county's reviewed use-code mapping classifies as commercial. Retained parcels outside that mapping are not served and are not necessarily residential.
- The source does not state whether its roll is preliminary or certified.
- Assessed values are the county's figures, never CRE Layer estimates or asking prices.
- Coordinates is not published by this source.
- Land area is published for 5069 of 5417 served parcels; filters on it exclude the rest.
- Structure details is not published by this source.
- Gross building area is not published by this source.
- Net building area is not published by this source.
- Year built is not published by this source.
- Unit counts is not published by this source.
- Sale history is not published by this source.
- Zoning is not published by this source.
Field availability
coordinates: not_published (0 populated)landAreaSqFt: partial (5,069 populated)structures: not_published (0 populated)grossBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)netBuildingAreaSqFt: not_published (0 populated)yearBuilt: not_published (0 populated)unitCount: not_published (0 populated)assessment: published (5,417 populated)sales: not_published (0 populated)zoning: not_published (0 populated)
Sources
parcels observed Sep 6, 2026 UTC
Point context · facts only
Two official sources, honest boundaries.
For a served parcel with a published coordinate, the context route adds point-context facts from two official sources. Each is a source observation for the queried point with its own dates, units, method, provenance and caveats—never a risk score.
USGS NAIP catalog metadata
Catalog identity, acquisition date, ground-sample distance in meters, band count, sensor, projection and datum for imagery intersecting the queried point.
Boundary: Catalog metadata only. It is not imagery, image bytes, asset URLs, current property condition or property-condition evidence, and a point intersection does not establish imagery coverage for the whole parcel.
FEMA National Flood Hazard Layer
Flood zone, subtype, special-flood-hazard flag, base-flood elevation, depth and velocity with units, and FIRM panel preliminary and effective dates for the queried point.
Boundary: Describes the queried point only. It is not parcel-wide flood risk, and not insurance, safety, survey, engineering or an official map determination; an empty response does not mean no flood risk.
GET /counties controls served parcel identity and county field availability. Point-context module availability is not a county field: the per-module status on each embedded or standalone context is authoritative. The same context is embedded in every query result row and in property detail, so the standalone /context route is optional; a row keeps its facts when context is unavailable, missing coordinates are never geocoded, and rows not attempted because the per-response cap or the overall budget was reached are explicitly batch_row_limit or batch_budget_exceeded respectively. Point context is authorized only for us-wa-king, us-wa-pierce, us-wa-snohomish, us-fl-broward, us-fl-miami-dade, us-fl-palm-beach; elsewhere both modules return not_evaluable with reason geography_not_authorized, and a parcel without a published coordinate returns coordinates_not_published. A module is observed, not_found, not_evaluable or unavailable; one module failing upstream leaves the other intact. No owner, mailing, tenant or party fields, no imagery bytes or asset URLs, no source geometry and no raw arbitrary upstream URLs are returned.
WA / 01Seattle metro
King · Pierce · Snohomish
Launch focus · private preparation
FL / 02Miami metro
Broward · Miami-Dade · Palm Beach
Launch focus · private preparation
These six counties define our launch focus. Availability depends on the
configured API's validated datasets. County use-code coverage varies;
Florida's 2026 assessments are preliminary. This is not a public coverage promise.